Schummy

Since my fan base has expanded to english speaking people this post will be entirely in english. or scottish. which isb the same thing.

I've had a fabulous night, Ross, the new bartender actually made me some good drinks. Usually when I ask for a fun drink the barman gives me a shot of sambucca and that makes me sad. But not Ross, he made me some awesome drinks that were delicious and yummy. So here I am at 2 in the morning, sitting in my bed, updating my blog; drunk as a skunk. Yes mom, it happens, sometimes I drink. I am after all almost 20 years old and I live in another country. 

Funny enough I think I'm a litte more unsteady than I thought I was. When I tried to post a comment on my blog this thing came up and I really couldn't decipher it.





For you who don't understand swedish, it says : "Trouble understanding the sentence?" Yes, there was some trouble.


Lots of kisses and hugs, seeee ya.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0